Simpson Family Auto Spa LLC

4.8 38 Google Reviews

M

Simpson Family Auto Spa is unbelievable. Art is the owner and did a perfect job of removing artillery fungus from the exterior of my white car, including clay bar treatment, wax, polishing and a full exterior detail. He worked over 7 hours straight without taking a break and came back the next day to make sure no spots were missed, since it was dark out by the time he finished. The car is shining like it's brand new again and no more fungus. This stuff would not come off after two car washes and other detail places misdiagnosed the issue. Art was knowledgeable, honest and extremely careful with my vehicle. He's a true professional that goes above and beyond to make sure his customers are 100% satisfied. His honesty is so refreshing. He informed me of some additional paint protection that I'm likely going to have him put on in a couple months as he is not pushy and makes sure to be transparent about what is possible from each service and product. It's also super convenient that he comes to your house, so that you don't need to drop your car off anywhere. My wife is already asking if she can have him detail her car. Really really amazing job and I could not be more impressed. Thanks Art! Services: Full body wash , Clay bar treatment , Auto detailing , Car waxing , Paint repair Services: Full body wash , Clay bar treatment , Auto detailing , Car waxing , Paint repair

Mike DiLillo a year ago

T

Great work and honest. My wife's friend ended up throwing up in her brand-new car. A lot of detailers turned the job down. I cleaned up the best I could, but I couldnt get the smell out. I requested a complete interior detail thinking that would help. When SFAS came over to check out the situation, he was very honest and told me I really didn't need a complete detail. Which was true since the car was literally brand-new. Instead, he discussed what the goal was, and it was to get the smell out and clean the area. SFAS ran an Ozone machine in the car for over an hour, cleaned up the area. Car smells like a brand-new car again, the situation was completely resolved. It was late out when I had to pay, and I miscounted the money I gave. SFAS noticed it around the same time I did and we talked. The next day they dropped the money back off over by my house which was very nice of them and honest. Service: Auto detailing Service: Auto detailing

Tron Bons 8 months ago

S

If I could give 10 stars I would have. Art did an amazing job of making scratches disappear from my SUV and create a shine like I've never seen before. My SUV looked 100% better than the day I drove it off the lot. And to note he did this in the freezing cold and shuffled his appointments to fit my schedule. I highly recommend and will definitely use again. Services: Auto detailing , Car waxing Services: Auto detailing , Car waxing

Sue Evans a year ago

J

Art Simpson detailed my 2018 navy Subaru Outback today.. He did a phenomenal job! My car had some scratches( car was keyed) and also had some white paint on it. Art removed all of that! He also cleaned and detailed the car so beautifully that it looks brand new! Plus, he is so pleasant , The whole experience was a delight.! I highly recommend Simpson Family Auto Spa, you will not be sorry! Services: Steam cleaning , Full body wash , Headlight polishing , Auto detailing , Wheel washing , Auto interior vacuuming , Car waxing Services: Steam cleaning , Full body wash , Headlight polishing , Auto detailing , Wheel washing , Auto interior vacuuming , Car waxing

Joan Molner a year ago

W

All I can say is "5 Stars ++!" The professionalism and work ethic was incredible. Everything from the interactions with reception, to the end of the detail job, everything was done with care and expertise. The detailer (Art) worked hard to restore my 2001 Toyota 4Runner. It had never been detailed, but he took the job, and did fantastic work! He spent hours working, and sweating, to get my car looking great. I cannot say enough great things about Simpson Auto Spa! This will be my detailing place now! Services: Steam cleaning , Seat shampooing , Auto detailing , Auto interior vacuuming Services: Steam cleaning , Seat shampooing , Auto detailing , Auto interior vacuuming

William a year ago

C

Extremely professional, prompt, and amazing work. Art seriously made my car look better than when I picked it up new from the dealership. The quality of work and attention to detail makes his services well worth it. My kids have spent a lot of time in the back seats and there were marks and stains I swore would never come out. I actually told my wife we were probably going to pay for new seats when we turn in the car at the end of the lease because they were in very rough shape. Every mark is gone, I am shocked. I ve paid way more for far less quality in the past. I will not use any other detail service going forward. Services: Full body wash , Seat shampooing , Engine detailing , Wheel washing , Auto interior vacuuming , Car waxing Services: Full body wash , Seat shampooing , Engine detailing , Wheel washing , Auto interior vacuuming , Car waxing

C Winsor 2 years ago

S

Art took his time and paid attention to the details. My new Camaro looked better than when I drove it off the dealer lot. The white paint shines and my wheels look spotless. Quality service and quality work done by Art. Services: Full body wash , Auto detailing , Car waxing Services: Full body wash , Auto detailing , Car waxing

Shiva Maraj a year ago

N

They did a great job with high levels of communication and the little gift bag I received was a great touch! I'll be contacting them to do my other cars. Services: Full body wash , Clay bar treatment , Engine detailing , Auto detailing , Wheel washing Services: Full body wash , Clay bar treatment , Engine detailing , Auto detailing , Wheel washing

Noah P 2 years ago

C

Art is a perfectionist! You can tell he loves what he does and is extremely knowledgeable. He definitely knows automobile paint, and even discovered a few things that the dealer hid from me before I purchase the car (used 2018 C300). He had me come take a look, and we devised a plan to do as much correction as possible. He took his time and really focused on making my car look like it belonged in the show room. I ve never been so in love with a paint color in my life. A consummate professional, he was absolutely fabulous to work with from start to finish. He now has a customer for life. Services: Steam cleaning , Full body wash , Clay bar treatment , Auto detailing , Wheel washing , Car waxing , Paint repair Services: Steam cleaning , Full body wash , Clay bar treatment , Auto detailing , Wheel washing , Car waxing , Paint repair

Christine Miley 2 years ago

A

By FAR the most friendly, professional, and communicative service I've received from any industry period in years. Had a full auto detail (interior and exterior) and the car looks perfect. The attention to detail throughout the process was incredible. Simpson Family Auto Spa is an absolute pleasure to work with and I will never use anyone else again. Would give 100 stars if I could. Service: Auto detailing Service: Auto detailing

Alex M a year ago